The Human Rights Orchestra performs a Charity Concert in Lucerne

05 May, 2022
KKL, Lucerne

  • Rossini: Tancredi (Overture)
  • Elgar: Serenade for String Orchestra in E minor, Op. 20
  • Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 in E♭ major, Op. 55

Rafał Blechacz, piano
Alessio Allegrini, conductor

Official homepage of the Musicians for Human Rights