Balkan Chamber Orchestra Celebrates 10th Anniversary at the Vienna Konzerthaus

September 19, 2017BCO_Vienna_Sept17(c)
Wiener Konzerthaus

Balkan Chamber Orchestra

  • Kaoru Wada: Kyo-Ga for String Orchestra
  • Camille Saint-Saëns: Piano Concerto No. 5 F-major op. 103 (Arr. for String Orchestra by Cyril Plante)
  • Koji Tamaki: Kanki-no-Uta (Arr. by Valton Beqiri)
  • Valton Beqiri: Spirit of Tradition
  • Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Serenade C-major op. 48 für String Orchestra

Pascal Rogé, Piano
Toshio Yanagisawa, Conductor


All images ©