The Human Rights Orchestra Performs at Teatro La Fenice

July 15, 2022
Teatro La Fenice, Venice

  • Mendelssohn: The Hebrides (‘Fingal’s Cave’) in B minor Op. 26
  • Elgar: Larghetto, from the Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op. 20
  • Mai Khôi: Re-education Camp, Sisters
  • Traditional (Catalonia): El Cant dels Ocells
  • Ziad Trabelsi: Wait, Nostalgia
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 55, ‘Eroica’

Mai Khôi, singer and guitar
Ziad Trabelsi, singer and oud
Alessio Allegrini, conductor and french horn

Official homepage of the Musicians for Human Rights