Soprano Rachel Harnisch joins with the Human Rights Orchestra and conductor Alessio Allegrini to perform a benefit concert in Lucerne

June 06, 2019
KKL, Lucerne

  • F.J. Haydn: Symphony No. 102 in B-flat major, Hob I:102
  • F. Schubert: “Nacht und Träume”, D. 827
  • R. Strauss: “Morgen!”, Op. 27, No. 4
  • G. Mahler: Symphony No. 4 in D major

Rachel Harnisch, soprano
Alessio Allegrini, conductor

Buy tickets: